Elected Officials

  • Linn County Commissioner Roger Nyquist
  • Linn County Commissioner John Lindsey
  • Retired Linn County Sheriff Tim Meuller
  • State Representative Shelly Boshart Davis


  • Oregon Farm Bureau
  • Oregonians for Food and Shelter
  • Oregon Small Business Association PAC
  • National Federation of Independent Businesses/ORPAC
  • Oregon Seed Council
  • Oregon Dairy Farmers Association
  • AG-PAC
  • Family Farms Association
  • Boots of Recovery
  • Citizens for a Safer Linn County

Personal endorsements

Kelli Baker, Junction City

David Crowell, Eugene

Dean and Kathleen Schrock, Tangent

Don Manuel Jr, Harrisburg

Liz Vanleeuwen, Halsey

Eric and Viki Bowers, Harrisburg

Gordon and Gail Culbertson, Springfield

Ralph and Roxie Snyder, Brownsville

Macey Wessels, Scio

Rich and Katie Forrest, Shedd

Maria Dawson

Debrah Cuddeback

Doris McKee

Maddy Hexander

Lisa Rice

Mike and Kathy Martin